Administration euroMinerals GmbH / Central and Eastern Europe

Mersiha Muhamedbegovic

Customer Service

mm@eurominerals.at
T +43 3612 82286 111

Lisa Schrottshammer

Marketing, Sales Controlling

l.schrottshammer@eurominerals.com
T +43 664 82 82 540

Birgit Falter-Maringer

Personalwesen

b.falter@eurominerals.at
T +43 3612 82286 119

 

Ulrike Kolb

Customer Service

u.kolb@eurominerals.at
T +43 3612 82286 110

 

Administration Cales de Llierca, S.A. / South and Western Europe, Overseas

Katherine Reynoso

Customer Service

k.reynoso@eurominerals.com
T +
34 972 68 70 20 ext. 2664

Alexandra Cutiller

Customer Service

a.cutiller@eurominerals.com
T +
34 972 68 70 20 ext. 2621

Sales / Central and Eastern Europe

Monika Skoczylas-Jańczyk

Technical Sales Manager Adhesives & Sealants, Coatings / CEE, SEE

m.janczyk@eurominerals.com
T +48 668 640 854

Jürgen Felber

Technical Sales Manager Plastics / DE, AT, CH

j.felber@eurominerals.com
T +43 660 91 41 146

Harald Tropper

Technical Sales Manager Coatings, Plastics / DE, AT, HU, SI

h.tropper@eurominerals.com
T +43 660 37 19 599

Patrick Egger

Patrick Egger

Technical Sales Manager Paper, Coatings / DE, AT, CH

p.egger@eurominerals.com
T +43 699 142 93 099

Malgorzata Krzewina

Malgorzata Krzewina

Technical Sales Manager Coatings, Plastics / CEE, Nordics

m.krzewina@eurominerals.com
T +48 698 62 50 63

Sales / South and Western Europe, Overseas

Juan Andrés López

Juan Andrés López

Technical Sales Manager Sealants & Adhesives / South and West Europe, and Overseas

j.lopez@eurominerals.com
T +34 649 079 515

Antonio Fernández

Antonio Fernández

Technical Sales Manager Paper, Coatings, Plastics / South and West Europe, and Overseas

a.fernandez@eurominerals.com
T +34 636 910 747