euroMinerals GmbH

Mersiha Muhamedbegovic

Customer Service

mm@eurominerals.com
T +43 3612 82286 111

Johanna Lanner

Customer Service

j.lanner@eurominerals.com
T +43 3612 82286 110

 

Lisa Schrottshammer

Marketing, Sales Controlling

l.schrottshammer@eurominerals.com
T +43 664 82 82 540

Monika Skoczylas-Jańczyk

Technical Sales Manager

m.janczyk@eurominerals.com
T +48 668 640 854

Malgorzata Krzewina

Malgorzata Krzewina

Technical Sales Manager

m.krzewina@eurominerals.com
T +48 698 62 50 63

Harald Tropper

Sales Director

h.tropper@eurominerals.com
T +43 660 37 19 599

Żaneta Wisłocka

Technical Sales Manager

z.wislocka@eurominerals.com
T +48 696 949 752

Cales de Llierca, S.A.

Katherine Reynoso

Customer Service

k.reynoso@eurominerals.com
T +
34 972 68 70 20 ext. 2664

Alexandra Cutiller

Customer Service

a.cutiller@eurominerals.com
T +
34 972 68 70 20 ext. 2621

Antonio Fernández

Antonio Fernández

Technical Sales Manager Paper, Coatings, Plastics

a.fernandez@eurominerals.com
T +34 636 910 747

 

Calmit GmbH

Denise Nutz

Customer Service

d.nutz@calmit.at
T +43 5018884550

 

Julia Peter

Customer Service

j.peter@calmit.at
T +43 5018884560

 

Bernd Lammer

Technical Sales Manager PCC

b.lammer@calmit.at
T +43 664 88419133

Thomas Schweighuber

Technical Sales Manager Kalk

t.schweighuber@calmit.at
T +43 664 5484425