Administration euroMinerals GmbH / Central and Eastern Europe

Mersiha Muhamedbegovic

Customer Service

mm@eurominerals.at
T +43 3612 82286 111

Lisa Schrottshammer

Marketing, Sales Controlling

l.schrottshammer@eurominerals.com
T +43 664 82 82 540

Birgit Falter-Maringer

HR Management

b.falter@eurominerals.at
T +43 3612 82286 119

Johanna Lanner

Customer Service

j.lanner@eurominerals.at
T +43 3612 82286 110

Administration Cales de Llierca, S.A. / South and Western Europe, Overseas

Sales / Central and Eastern Europe

Monika Skoczylas-Jańczyk

Technical Sales Manager Adhesives & Sealants, Coatings / CEE, SEE

m.janczyk@eurominerals.com
T +48 668 64 08 54

Harald Tropper

Technical Sales Manager Coatings, Plastics / DE, AT, HU, SI

h.tropper@eurominerals.com
T +43 660 37 19 599

Patrick Egger

Patrick Egger

Technical Sales Manager Paper, Coatings / DE, AT, CH

p.egger@eurominerals.com
T +699 14 29 30 99

Malgorzata Krzewina

Malgorzata Krzewina

Technical Sales Manager Coatings, Plastics / CEE, Nordic

m.krzewina@eurominerals.com
T +48 698 62 50 63

Sales / South and Western Europe, Overseas

Juan Andrés López

Juan Andrés López

Technical Sales Manager Sealants & Adhesives / South and West Europe, and Overseas

j.lopez@eurominerals.com
T +34 649 079 515

Antonio Fernández

Antonio Fernández

Technical Sales Manager Paper, Coatings, Plastics / South and West Europe, and Overseas

a.fernandez@eurominerals.com
T +34 636 910 747